相対性理論 (Sōtaisei Riron/Soutaisei Riron) is a Japanese pop group that formed in Tokyo, Japan in 2006. Currenty signed to Mirai Records. The members are やくしまるえつこ (Etsuko Yakushimaru) (vocals), 真部脩一 (Shuichi Manabe) (bass), 永井聖一 (Seiichi Nagai) (guitar), and 西浦謙助 (Kensuke Nishiura) (drums) who also works as a support drummer for the rock group MASS OF THE FERMENTING DREGS. To date, 相対性理論 has released six albums: シフォン主義 (Chiffonism) Read more on

japanese  indie  rock  pop  female vocalists  
相対性理論('s) Similar Artists

相対性理論('s) Top Tracks

LOVEずっきゅん - 相対性理論
地獄先生 - 相対性理論
スマトラ警備隊 - 相対性理論
テレ東 - 相対性理論
四角革命 - 相対性理論
さわやか会社員 - 相対性理論
品川ナンバー - 相対性理論
夏の黄金比 - 相対性理論
学級崩壊 - 相対性理論
ミス・パラレルワールド - 相対性理論
相対性理論('s) Top Albums