Sia - 1000 Forms of Fear

Release Date:
1000 Forms of Fear is the sixth studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia, which comes after a wait of 4 years succeeding 2010's We Are Born. The album was released on July 4, 2014 and "Chandelier", served as the album's lead single. On June 2, 2014, "Eye of the Needle" was made available for download with album pre-orders on iTunes Store. The album received positive reviews from music critics, with many critics praising the album's darker mood, as well as the production and Sia's vocals and songwriting skills. Read more on

Tags Not Found
Tracks In This Album

Chandelier - Sia
Big Girls Cry - Sia
Burn the Pages - Sia
Eye of the Needle - Sia
Hostage - Sia
Straight for the Knife - Sia
Fair Game - Sia
Elastic Heart - Sia
Free the Animal - Sia
Fire Meet Gasoline - Sia
Cellophane - Sia
Dressed in Black - Sia