Sia - Colour the Small One

Release Date:
Colour The Small One is Sia's second studio album. 12 tracks are listed on this album, and her most popular track Breathe Me is one of them. The track immediately gained popularity after featuring in the series finale of TV show "Six Feet Under". Singles from this album include Breathe Me, Don't Bring Me Down, Sunday, Numb and Where I Belong. The song The Bully was co-written with the artist Beck The tracklist in the U.S. included also the tracks Broken Biscuit, Sea Shells, Breathe Me (Four Tet remix) and Breathe Me (Ulrich Schnauss remix) Read more on

Tags Not Found
Tracks In This Album

Rewrite - Sia
Sunday - Sia
Breathe Me - Sia
The Bully - Sia
Sweet Potato - Sia
Don't Bring Me Down - Sia
Natale's Song - Sia
Butterflies - Sia
Moon - Sia
The Church of What's Happening Now - Sia
Numb - Sia
Where I Belong - Sia