The Script

The Script are a pop rock band which formed in 2001 in Dublin, Ireland. The band consists of Danny O'Donoghue (vocals), Mark Sheehan (guitar) and Glen Power (drums). After reaching number fifteen in the charts with their 2008 debut single "We Cry," their second single "The Man Who Can't Be Moved" peaked at number two. Their debut album The Script was released on the 11th August 2008, and went straight to number one on iTunes, both in Ireland and the United Kingdom. Read more on

pop rock  irish  rock  pop  acoustic  
The Script('s) Similar Artists

The Script('s) Top Tracks

Breakeven - The Script
The Man Who Can't Be Moved - The Script
Hall of Fame - The Script
For the First Time - The Script
We Cry - The Script
Before the Worst - The Script
Nothing - The Script
Talk You Down - The Script
Superheroes - The Script
I'm Yours - The Script
The Script('s) Top Albums