The xx - I See You

Release Date:
I See You is the third studio album by the English indie pop band The xx, released on 13 January 2017 on the Young Turks label. It is the follow-up to their sophomore album Coexist, and is their first release in more than four years. The band announced the album while announcing frequent collaborator Rodaidh McDonald for its production and reportedly working on it on May 2014. Member Jamie xx released his solo debut In Colour in May 2015 and reflected that it would influence the sound and aesthetic of I See You. Read more on

Tags Not Found
Tracks In This Album

Dangerous - The xx
Say Something Loving - The xx
Lips - The xx
A Violent Noise - The xx
Performance - The xx
Replica - The xx
Brave For You - The xx
On Hold - The xx
I Dare You - The xx
Test Me - The xx